His songs have provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers.

After a quiet couple of years for us all, James Reyne returns with the 'Songs Of Beaches’ Tour.

Fresh off the back of the, what seemed to be, never ending 'Boy’s Light Up Anniversary' and this years Red Hot Summer shows James is preparing to deliver an action packed 75 minute set of all the hits you know and love.

 James Reyne is one of our finest singers and songwriters, responsible for iconic songs such as ‘Reckless’, ‘The Boys Light Up’, ‘Beautiful People’, ‘Lakeside’, ‘Daughters Of The Northern Coast’, ‘Fall Of Rome’, ‘Hammerhead’, ‘Motor’s Too Fast’ and ‘Slave’.

The Songs Of Beaches Tour is not to be missed. 

With Special Guest, Nick Barker.